Law and Order

Access Nation

7,020pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Add New Page Talk0
"Access Nation"
L&O, Episode 12.15
Production number: E2215
First aired: 27 February 2002
  th of 456 produced in L&O  
th of 456 released in L&O
  th of 1106 released in all  
John McDowell
Written By
Sean Jablonski & Terri Kopp

Directed By
Constantine Makris

Plot Edit

The murder of a psychologist leads to a case involving a computer company that sells information and their responsibility in shielding their clients' history in order to serve their needs.

Cast Edit

Main cast Edit

Guest cast Edit

References Edit

Access Nation (company)

Quotes Edit


Background information and notes Edit

Background information and notes

Episode scene cards Edit

1 2 3 4

Stanley High School
1053 Third Avenue
Tuesday, December 20

New York Mentor Alliance
423 Hudson Street
Wednesday, December 21

Office of Tracy Conley
166 West 60th Street
Monday, December 26

Office of
Dr. Emil Skoda
Wednesday, December 28

5 6 7

Tomilson & Associates
509 West 43rd Street
Friday, December 30

Access Nation
438 Fifth Avenue
Tuesday, January 10

Chambers of
Judge Lisa Pongracic
Wednesday, January 18

8 9 10

Home of
Mr. & Mrs. Robert Kitson
218 Post Avenue
Thursday, January 26

Supreme Court
Trial Part 52
Wednesday, February 22

Supreme Court
Trial Part 52
Thursday, February 23

Previous episode:
"Access Nation"
Law & Order
Season 12
Next episode:
"Born Again"
Seasons 1234567891011121314151617181920

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki