Wikia

Law and Order

Privileged

7,007pages on
this wiki
Talk0
"Privileged"
L&O, Episode 5.18
Production number: 69418
First aired: 5 April 1995
  th of 456 produced in L&O  
th of 456 released in L&O
  th of 1106 released in all  
McCoy Kincaid Privileged
Written By
Suzanne O'Malley

Directed By
Vince Misiano


Plot Edit

After a couple are slain, the investigation leads to a young alcoholic who has admitted to having nightmares about the killings.

CastEdit

Main castEdit

Recurring castEdit

Guest castEdit

References Edit

Quotes Edit

Logan: Latent ran that bloody thumbprint against everyone known to have been in that house in the past year. They got nothing.
Van Buren: You run it against the short list of enemies?
Logan: The Lerners don't have enemies.
Briscoe: These people were saints. The only guy they ever screwed thinks they did him a favor.


Background information and notes Edit

Episode scene cardsEdit

1 2 3

Forensics Laboratory
Friday, February 24

Lerner Advertising Agency
43 Madison Avenue
Tuesday, February 28

Home of
Mr. & Mrs. David Lerner
213 Charles Street
Thursday, March 2

4 5 6

Hit Factory
Recording Studio
421 West 54th Street
Monday, March 6

Eastern College
Of New York
Thursday, March 9

Supreme Court bldg.
Wednesday, March 15

7 8 9

Supreme Court
Motion Hearing
Thursday, April 6

Apartment of
Mr. & Mrs. Warren Bartlett
64 Park Avenue
Wednesday, April 12

Office of
Dr. Alvin Eidler
65 First Street
Tuesday, April 18

10 11

Supreme Court
Trial Part 45
Monday, May 15

Supreme Court
Trial Part 45
Tuesday, May 23


Previous episode:
"Act of God"
"Privileged"
Law & Order
Season 5
Next episode:
"Cruel and Unusual"
Seasons 1234567891011121314151617181920

Around Wikia's network

Random Wiki