Fandom

Law and Order

Remand

7,132pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share
"Remand"
L&O, Episode 6.10
Production number: K0113
First aired: 10 January 1996
  {{{nNthProducedInSeries}}}th of 456 produced in L&O  
{{{nNthReleasedInSeries}}}th of 456 released in L&O
  {{{nNthReleasedInAll}}}th of 1106 released in all  
Written By
René Balcer & Elaine Loeser

Directed By
Jace Alexander

Plot Edit

The victim of a 30-year-old crime is fearful when information received by detectives creates the possibility of a new trial for the perpetrator.

Cast Edit

Main cast Edit

Guest cast Edit

References Edit

Quotes Edit

Background information and notes Edit

Episode scene cardsEdit

1 2 3

Law Office of
Teri Marks
447 Canal Street
Wednesday, December 7

Ret. Detective Landis
Long Island, NY
Thursday, December 8

Metcalf Tavern
222 Dyckman Street
Monday, December 12

4 5 6

Office of
District Attorney
Adam Schiff
Thursday, December 15

Office Of
Executive Assistant
D.A. McCoy
Monday, December 19

Chambers Of
Judge Harold Rockwell
Tuesday, December 20

7 8 9

Supreme Court
Motion Hearing
Wednesday, January 4

Supreme Court
Arraignment Part 5
Monday, January 16

Supreme Court
Trial Part 63
Monday, February 27

10

Supreme Court
Trial Part 63
Wednesday, March 1


Previous episode:
"Blood Libel"
"Remand"
Law & Order
Season 6
Next episode:
"Corpus Delicti"
Seasons 1234567891011121314151617181920

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki