Law and Order


7,020pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Add New Page Talk0
L&O, Episode 5.15
Production number: 69420
First aired: 15 February 1995
  {{{nNthProducedInSeries}}}th of 456 produced in L&O  
{{{nNthReleasedInSeries}}}th of 456 released in L&O
  {{{nNthReleasedInAll}}}th of 1106 released in all  
Logan Seed
Written By
Michael S. Chernuchin & Janis Diamond

Directed By
Don Scardino

Plot Edit

The detectives discover that a fertility doctor has been an anonymous sperm donor in numerous pregnancies.


Main castEdit

Recurring castEdit

Guest castEdit

References Edit

Quotes Edit

Logan: Brother, and I thought I had a bad beat being raised by two alcoholics.
Briscoe: I wonder which mommy's gonna teach him to smoke and drink.
Logan: And shave.
Briscoe: Well, it's the 90s. Everybody's allowed to gross and disgusting, not just you.

Background information and notes Edit

Episode scene cardsEdit

1 2 3

Office of
Dr. Jordan Delbert
791 East 60th Street
Thursday, January 11

Chambers of
Judge Jean Bryant
Wednesday, January 17

Bromley Boutique
518 Madison Avenue
Friday, January 19

4 5 6

Clara Brock
400 West 83rd Street
Tuesday, January 23

Chambers of
Judge Michael Ianello
Friday, January 26

B&C Laboratories
687 East 20th Street
Thursday, February 1

7 8 9

Hudson Diagnostic
615 West 121 Street
Monday, February 12

Supreme Court
Motion Hearing
Wednesday, March 6

New York County
Family Court
Friday, March 29


Mount Sinai Hospital
Dr. Michael Lang
Thursday, April 11

Previous episode:
Law & Order
Season 5
Next episode:
Seasons 1234567891011121314151617181920

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki