Fandom

Law and Order

Seed

7,135pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share
"Seed"
L&O, Episode 5.15
Production number: 69420
First aired: 15 February 1995
  {{{nNthProducedInSeries}}}th of 456 produced in L&O  
{{{nNthReleasedInSeries}}}th of 456 released in L&O
  {{{nNthReleasedInAll}}}th of 1106 released in all  
Logan Seed
Written By
Michael S. Chernuchin & Janis Diamond

Directed By
Don Scardino


Plot Edit

The detectives discover that a fertility doctor has been an anonymous sperm donor in numerous pregnancies.

CastEdit

Main castEdit

Recurring castEdit

Guest castEdit

References Edit

Quotes Edit

Logan: Brother, and I thought I had a bad beat being raised by two alcoholics.
Briscoe: I wonder which mommy's gonna teach him to smoke and drink.
Logan: And shave.
Briscoe: Well, it's the 90s. Everybody's allowed to gross and disgusting, not just you.


Background information and notes Edit

Episode scene cardsEdit

1 2 3

Office of
Dr. Jordan Delbert
791 East 60th Street
Thursday, January 11

Chambers of
Judge Jean Bryant
Wednesday, January 17

Bromley Boutique
518 Madison Avenue
Friday, January 19

4 5 6

Clara Brock
400 West 83rd Street
Tuesday, January 23

Chambers of
Judge Michael Ianello
Friday, January 26

B&C Laboratories
687 East 20th Street
Thursday, February 1

7 8 9

Hudson Diagnostic
Laboratories
615 West 121 Street
Monday, February 12

Supreme Court
Motion Hearing
Wednesday, March 6

New York County
Family Court
Friday, March 29

10

Mount Sinai Hospital
Dr. Michael Lang
Thursday, April 11


Previous episode:
"Performance"
"Seed"
Law & Order
Season 5
Next episode:
"Wannabe"
Seasons 1234567891011121314151617181920

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki